Archive | Religion

TheElissaHill

Join me Today for a Live Prophecy Broadcast! 11AM PST, 1PM CST, 2PM EST

Tune in to any of the following links: LIVESTREAM: https://livestream.com/accounts/8368853/events/7198788 YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SOqKQSkXeMM FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/openyoureyespeople.emoaf TWITTER: https://twitter.com/OYEPBreakinNews WEBSITE: http://www.emoaf.org/Evangelist-Anita-Fuentes-Live-On-Air-Radio-TV-Broadcast.html BLOG TALK RADIO: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/evangelistanitafuentes/2017/03/29/wednesday-live-prophecy-broadcast-11am-pst-1pm-cst-2pm-est

Continue Reading
TheElissaHill

Tune in LIVE Today!

Join me today for a live Open Your Eyes People Broadcast! YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcplYfKJuCM Livestream: http://www.emoaf.org/Evangelist-Anita-Fuentes-Live-On-Air-Radio-TV-Broadcast.html Blog Talk Radio: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/evangelistanitafuentes/2017/03/27/3pm-pst-live-monday-night-end-time-prophecy-broadcast-wevangelist-anita Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/openyoureyespeople.emoaf/?pnref=lhc GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU!

Continue Reading